A Midsummer's Night at the Y

annual meeting

There is no 2020 annual meeting due to the pandemic.

Please join us for a very special evening to celebrate our amazing volunteers and our award recipients at the Meriden-New Britain-Berlin YMCA association's annual meeting. 

  • Date: June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Where: YMCA Mountain Mist Outdoor Center, 576 High Hill Road, Meriden, CT 06450
  • The evening will include light fare and beverages and dessert.
  • Admission fee: Donation of your choice.
  • 21 or older to attend.

The awards to be presented are:

  • Daniel Tomassetti Education Awards

    Francis Aponte
    Bonnie Aquino
    Alina Bergen
    Giana Gleeson
    Anita Gozda
    Ashley Jordan
    Sharlene LaBissoniere
    Diana Malik
    Jessica Maura
    Jennifer McBride
    Esmeralda O'Farrell
    Randy Parisi
    Erin Roberts
    Morgan Robinson
    Sarah Yineman

  • Meriden YMCA Awards
    Youth Development Award - Paul Bernier
    Healthy Living Award - Ricky Dickson
    Social Responsibility Award - Despina and Brian Farrell
  • New Britain-Berlin YMCA Awards
    Ron Brooks Youth Development Award - Slade Middle School
    Robert Smilnak Healthy Living Award - Sarah Jones
    Archie Savage Social Responsibility Award - Kenny Jones
Contact the Meriden YMCA Today ›